Students

PhD Students

Name E-mail Cohort Advisor
Annand, James jannand@umich.edu 2014-2015 Corinna Schindler
Ayoub, Alex bouya@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Amanda Garner
Balistreri, Anthony abalist@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Kristin Koutmou
Baruti, Omari obaruti@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin / Anna Mapp
Becerra, Jorge jbecerra@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Emily Scott
Beyett, Tyler tbeyett@umich.edu 2013-2014 John Tesmer
Campit, Scott scampit@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Nils Walter
Chia, Hannah hechia@umich.edu 2016-2017 Julie Biteen / E. Neil Marsh
Connolly, Megan mmconnol@umich.edu 2015-2016 Robert Kennedy
Crellin, John jcrellin@umich.edu 2015-2016 Brent Martin
Davis, Theodore theodd@umich.edu 2016-2017  
De Salle, Samantha sdesalle@umich.edu 2016-2017 Anna Mapp
Do, Jamie jamiepdo@umich.edu 2015-2016 Duxin Sun
Doyon, Tyler tydoyon@umich.edu 2015-2016 Alison Narayan
Foster, Nicholas fosten@umich.edu 2015-2016 Anna Mapp
Franco, Monika mkfranco@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: JK Nandakumar
Garcia-Torres, Desiree dega@umich.edu 2014-2015 Carol Fierke
Gomez-Rodriguez, Lyanne lyannegr@umich.edu 2014-2015 David Sherman
Gunasekaran, Pradeep gpradeep@umich.edu 2016-2017 Costas Lyssiotis
Henley, Matthew mjhenley@umich.edu 2015-2016 Anna Mapp
Howard, Christina cahoward@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Tomasz Cierpicki
Johnson, Garrett johngarr@umich.edu 2015-2016 Duxin Sun
Johnson, Jarrett jarrettj@umich.edu 2013-2014 Yang Zhang
Johnson, Oleta otjohn@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Kearns, Sarah skearns@umich.edu 2016-2017 Raymond Trievel
Kelly, Samantha kellysam@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: David Sherman
Kremer, Daniel dmkremer@umich.edu 2015-2016 Costas Lyssiotis
Kump, Karson kjkump@umich.edu 2016-2017 Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska
Kuo, Yu-Hsuan yhkuo@umich.edu 2014-2015 Brent Martin
Lao, Shero yolao@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: JK Nandakumar
Lefevre, Tyler tlefevre@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Steve Ragsdale / Kristin Koutmou
Li, Hao hlumich@umich.edu 2015-2016 Tomasz Cierpicki
Liu, Jason yejun@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Tomasz Cierpicki
Lorenz, Daniel lorenzda@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Lukowski, April allukow@umich.edu 2015-2016 Alison Narayan
Mitchell, Dylan dylancm@umich.edu 2014-2015 Amanda Garner
Ohmer, Christopher cjohmer@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Steve Ragsdale
Pattelli, Olivia patteoli@umich.edu 2016-2017 Anna Mapp
Peiffer, Amanda apeiffer@umich.edu 2016-2017 Charles Brooks / Anna Mapp
Pendlebury, Devon devonpen@umich.edu 2015-2016 JK Nandakumar
Pospiech, Thomas tpospiec@umich.edu 2016-2017 Daniel Southworth
Purchal, Meredith purchalm@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Alison Narayan
Rizo, Alex arizo@umich.edu 2016-2017 Daniel Southworth
Rodriguez-Benitez, Attabey attabey@umich.edu 2016-2017 Alison Narayan / Janet Smith
Rosenblum, Sydney slrosen@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Pat O'Brien
Rush, Katherine kwrush@umich.edu 2013-2014 Steve Ragsdale
Sanders, Melody melsande@umich.edu 2015-2016  
Sandoval, Jorge jorgsand@umich.edu 2016-2017 Amanda Garner
Shende, Vikram vvshende@umich.edu 2013-2014 David Sherman
Sherman, Emily ejsher@umich.edu 2016-2017 Amanda Garner
Smith, Eric ericms@umich.edu 2013-2014 JK Nandakumar
Song, James jmsong@umich.edu 2013-2014 Amanda Garner
Truong, Phu ptruong@umich.edu 2016-2017 Sarah Keane
Tweedy, Sara tweedys@umich.edu MSTP / 2017-2018 Charles Brooks
Vasquez, Rosa rosave@umich.edu 2016-2017 David Sherman / John Montgomery
Wiley, Seth wileys@umich.edu 2015-2016 Steve Ragsdale
Won, Michael sjwon@umich.edu 2013-2014 Brent Martin
Zetzsche, Lara zetzsche@umich.edu 2017-2018 FA: Alison Narayan
Zhao, Dongyu donyu@umich.edu 2015-2016 Brent Martin

 

MS Students

Name E-mail Cohort Program
Abdulhay, Ahmed aabdulhay@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Barnes, Evan evanjbar@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Bouffard, Keith kbouffar@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Chuduang, Kridnut chuduang@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Felix, JT felixjt@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Granados, Chris jcgrand@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Grier, Darragh dgrier@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Hall, Cody codyhall@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Herriford, Shardae herrifor@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Lev, Katherine katlev@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Mosley, Jaramys jjmosley@umich.edu 2016-2017 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Rogers, Tareina trogerss@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Rowles, Maia mrowl@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Song, Zhuoyi zhuoyiso@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Thomas, Junius juniusii@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Ye, Wei weye@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program
Zhang, Li zhlannie@umich.edu 2017-2018 Cancer Chemical Biology MS Program